Wayne Kramer

Dangerous Madness

Release Date: September 16, 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Dangerous Madness
  2. Back to Detroit
  3. Wild America
  4. Something Broken in the Promised Land
  5. Take Exit 97
  6. God’s Worst Nightmare
  7. The Boys Got That Look In Their Eyes
  8. A Dead Man’s Vest
  9. It’s Never Enough
  10. The Rats of Illusion
  11. Dead Movie Stars

Listen to “Back to Detroit”:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.